NEW WEBCAST   REGISTER NOW!
Zhaga Interfaces for Interoperable Components in LED Luminaires – New Opportunities for connected lighting

 

Premieres LIVE: March 6, 2018
Free to Attend     Register Today

On top of their primary lighting task, LED luminaires are becoming increasingly smart and connected to IoT networks. Dee Denteneer, Secretary General of the Zhaga consortium, will guide through the latest Zhaga specification which defines a standardized interface between outdoor LED luminaires and modules for sensing and communication. He will discuss benefits from bringing the Internet of Things to the outdoor lighting market via smart, upgradeable, future-proof fixtures. Dee will also give a sneak preview of the upcoming exciting developments at Zhaga including connectivity for indoor lighting.

Register Now!         Facebook Linkedin Twitter

What You'll Learn:

  • Merging IoT and lighting technologies
  • Enabling future-proof luminaires
  • Interfaces between components of LED fixtures
  • Smart city

Register Today!          Facebook Linkedin Twitter


Who Should Attend:

Luminaire manufacturer, Specifier, Municipalities, Installers, sensor manufacturer, control companies.

Need More Details?     Register Now

Register Now

When:
March 6, 2018

Time:
1:00 PM EST
12:00 PM CST
10:00 AM PST
6:00 PM GMT

Click Here to Register

Registration Rates:
Free to Attend

Register


NEW! All live and on demand Webcasts are now available on any mobile device including iPads, tablets and phones!
     
  Presented by:      
  Dee Denteneer, Secretary General, Zhaga Consortium
Maury Wright, Editor-in-Chief, LEDs Magazine


Click Here to Register
 

SPONSORED BY:

PRODUCED BY:
PennWell

Facebook Linkedin Twitter

You may unsubscribe at any time.
Read our privacy policy. Contact us by clicking here or writing:

Clarion Events
110 S Hartford Ave, Ste 200
Tulsa, OK 74120-1830
USA

© 2018 Clarion Events. All rights reserved.
emailsolutions@clarionevents.com